Rp begginer

Aweena
Expert Hunter
Expert Hunter
Realm: Terenas, Argent Dawn

Rp begginer

Unread post by Aweena »

so im so tempted here with all the rp going on and i am seriously thinking id like to try it out but there are some concerns from me

1. rumours of extensive cyber in rp (there are alot of those rumour out there)
2. im a total noob at acting and making stories and im afraid ill scare off or give off a bad impression to the "older" elite rp'ers or get the creepy ones as i stated in 1. rumours
3. I would like to start out with people i know just a little like from here on petopia so that i might be guided a bit if i do fall off on a wrong road
4. patience and story telling i am really bad at both and would like pointers on how to improve storys patience i can get frustrated if things go to slow
5. Where to start out in game or jump on the alredy really huge tread here or could we start a new for beginners and have some of the more experienced make a few comments on how to improve
6. would there be an interest from the eu players to try out one of the rp realms and make a petopia rp guild ?

i have mentioned point 6 in another tread but didn't seem to get a response so now im trying to see if i could maybe find a few that could ease my worrys and help the newb out once she starts also the rotten apples on one of those sites mentioned scared me to bits you really cant step to far beside the box before flaming starts if i understand what goes on there and omg so many invitations to cyber maybe the rumours are true `?

so i was hoping to find a few like minded newbies or oldies that wouldn't mind bringing a newbie in to rp my goal is to test it out thoroughly in game at some point this said i did attemt to join the tales of the hunt tread and then lost nerve afterwards cause i was in doubt if my description was good enough and how to start out in there its would seem wrong to just plot in my own story in the middle of the tale alredy unfolded.