WoW Petopia Community
http://forums.wow-petopia.com/

Aroim´s Art 2
http://forums.wow-petopia.com/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=25246
Page 2 of 2

Author:  Aroim [ Mon Apr 09, 2018 7:18 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Aroim´s Art 2

.

Author:  Aroim [ Thu Apr 12, 2018 11:19 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Aroim´s Art 2

I very rarely draw on paper ..

Image

Author:  Aroim [ Tue May 01, 2018 2:37 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Aroim´s Art 2

I changed the mask
Image

don´t turn your back on the little princess ;)
Image

Image

Author:  Aroim [ Fri May 04, 2018 11:44 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Aroim´s Art 2

Image

Author:  Aroim [ Mon May 07, 2018 4:40 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Aroim´s Art 2

Image

Author:  Aroim [ Tue May 08, 2018 8:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Aroim´s Art 2

Image

Author:  Aroim [ Sun May 13, 2018 9:54 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Aroim´s Art 2

Image

Author:  Aroim [ Sun May 13, 2018 1:46 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Aroim´s Art 2

Image Image

Author:  Wain [ Sun May 13, 2018 11:09 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Aroim´s Art 2

Ohhh, gorgeous :)

I also especially love the still scene with the group resting at the edge of the cliff. It feels very natural. And the priness is great :)

Author:  Aroim [ Thu May 17, 2018 12:02 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Aroim´s Art 2

Wain wrote:
Ohhh, gorgeous :)

I also especially love the still scene with the group resting at the edge of the cliff. It feels very natural. And the priness is great :)



naw thank´s Wain :)

Author:  Aroim [ Thu May 17, 2018 12:06 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Aroim´s Art 2

Image

Author:  Aroim [ Fri May 18, 2018 8:10 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Aroim´s Art 2

Image

Author:  Aroim [ Fri May 18, 2018 3:20 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Aroim´s Art 2

Image

Author:  Aroim [ Sun May 20, 2018 6:33 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Aroim´s Art 2

Image

Page 2 of 2 All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group
https://www.phpbb.com/