Wildstar :)

Angerfang
Journeyman Hunter
Journeyman Hunter
Realm: Proudmoore,Stormrage,

Wildstar :)

Unread post by Angerfang »

i can't tell you how badass this game looks ...im not cancelling ym wow sub yet but if its as good as the dev interviews etc and videos look i will ba taking a very hard look i already signed for the beta

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_4_riSI7Ydg
Bowno
 Community Resource
 Community Resource
Realm: Moon Guard

Re: Wildstar :)

Unread post by Bowno »

I signed up for beta a long while back. It looks amazing. I know I wont get into early Beta because I'm not a programmer... But here's to hoping they let me in soon for my glitch finding skills xP

Siggy under construction!

Rawr
Illustrious Master Hunter
Realm: Draka-Wyrmrest Accord

Unread post by Rawr »

That....that was one of the best trailer announcers I've ever heard, I'm signed up. :mrgreen:

Ana
 Community Resource
 Community Resource
Realm: Light EU Twintania/ Azol-Nerub EU

Unread post by Ana »

it looks like wow made hightech to me ;) :D

HUGE thanks to Makoes, Syleye, FeralClaw, Pingupuff, Karin,Bowno, Varethyn, Ashaine, Kishay, Aki (Täräin13), my friend Marie and some lovely ppl on Fligth Rising for my lovely sig

Makoes
Realm: Arathor-Alliance / Nesingwary-horde / WrA-Alliance

Unread post by Makoes »

ROFL!!! Looks like it could be fun!

Silent as night, silent as death, silent as your last breath
~~~
Interested in HARPG? Check out Marandian's
~~~
(Closed)FR gems: (Click here for details)
My DeviantART/My Petopia art thread
~~~
I cry inside every day, as common courtesy withers away. Are you part of the problem or will you help it grow?

Neilaren
Artisan Hunter
Artisan Hunter
Realm: Shu'halo (H), Mok'nathal (A)

Unread post by Neilaren »

I signed up for beta back at PAX East and I'm still sitting there with the fork and knive banging the table demanding my "supper". LEMME IN! LEMME TRY IT! AAAAHHHH!
Silivren
Realm: Sunbeam Ruins, Tamriel, Westeros, Thedas, etc.