Legend of Zelda

Jurz
Grand Master Hunter
Grand Master Hunter
Realm: Scryers, Earthern Ring, Feathermoon

Legend of Zelda

Unread post by Jurz »

I have yet to see a thread for this amazing series of games, and I know I am not the only one here who loves the games :)

I'll start off by saying that I consider myself a Zelda noob haha! I always wanted to play the games as a child, but some factors never allowed me to. I wasn't able to start playing Zelda until I was a sophomore in high school (I am now a sophomore in college). I was finally able to get my hands on a Zelda game, Twilight Princess. I played that sucker for HOURS, getting lost in dungeons and trying to figure out what the heck I was supposed to do next haha! but I loved it. My parents saw that love and bought Skyward Sword as a Christmas present for me, and when the Zelda version of the Wii U was released not too long ago I bought it and it came with Wind Waker. I also got Hyrule Warriors, but I haven't gotten to play it all that much due to Organic Chemistry. I'm hoping to get Ocarina of Time, and possible Majora's Mask? I played a little of Majora's Mask once and it majorly creeped my out so I dunno XD

As you can see, I really am an LoZ noob haha! but I still love what I have played so far :) The designs are wonderful, and the games can be challenging at times. The stories are really awesome, and I just adore the characters!

I know most LoZ fans have been fans of the games since Ocarina of Time and possibly before that, so who's excited for the Majora's Mask remake? :) Also, have you guys seen the Majora's Mask New 3DS XL? The artwork on it is stunning, and I wish I could have gotten one for myself, but I was only able to afford one and my BF is a HUGE fan of the game and LoZ in general so I'm giving it to him.

Sig drawn by the amazing Lupis! and avatar drawn by the wonderful Senna!

Danielfboone
Master Hunter
Master Hunter
Realm: Draka

Re: Legend of Zelda

Unread post by Danielfboone »