Apect of the Wild...how useful?

Forum rules
Be respectful of others or else. Read the details.
Reinfel
Realm: Cenarian Circle

Apect of the Wild...how useful?

Unread post by Reinfel »

Just curious, will this be more useful in Cata? Has anyone had any experience using it in Beta? Ive always wonderd about this aspect. Im fairly new to being a hunter, IE I just hit 80, so I didnt play one back in Vanilla, BC or early WoTLK where this was useful at one point. I havent really seen much resist need period for a good while on my main in many encounters, so was wondering why this apsect was kept around and dragonhawk for example was removed which was more useful IMO. Enlighten me please!
Redith
Grand Master Hunter
Grand Master Hunter
Realm: several

Re: Apect of the Wild...how useful?

Unread post by Redith »

I wonder that too. Hell aspect of the beast was more usefull then aspect of the wild. eh oh well, I dont use aspect of the wild at all
Saturo

Unread post by Saturo »

It was useful during fights with heavy nature damage, during vanilla. In vanilla, resistance was USEFUL.

They removed Dragonhawk because they didn't like slapping two such diverse effects together.

I also exist on DeviantArt.
"I'll probably be some kind of scientist, building inventions in my space lab in space!"

Moderation note: Saturo is banned from all forums except the RP forum, and only allowed there until the current RP thread ends.

Makoes
Illustrious Master Hunter
Realm: Arathor-Alliance / Nesingwary-horde / WrA-Alliance

Unread post by Makoes »

I dont use it...I dont think I've ever used it...I dont plan on using it...I dont know why they just dont make it a buff spell rather then an aspect.

Silent as night, silent as death, silent as your last breath
~~~
Interested in HARPG? Check out Marandian's
~~~
(Closed)FR gems: (Click here for details)
My DeviantART/My Petopia art thread
~~~