Hisae
Journeyman Hunter
Journeyman Hunter
Realm: Whisperwind

Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn!

Unread post by Hisae »

Hi guys! :hug:

This newly redone MMO is releasing tomorrow! :headbang:

Any Petopians going to be checking out this MMO and if so which server (World) are you thinking of going to? I'm thinking about Leviathan Server and going to try out the Arcanist class as my first to level (You can learn ALL classes/Jobs).

I'm going to try the month free first and see if I like it enough to step away from Old Faithful, Wow. I need to step away or I'm going to get burned out and not want to continue playing and that is one thing I don't want to happen. So, who's coming along?! :D :lol:
Nefretiti
Illustrious Master Hunter
Realm: Durotan US,Saurfang, Staghelm

Re: Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn!

Unread post by Nefretiti »

I just started playing this myself today and so far it seems like fun.
I'm on the Hyperion server right now :)
Don't be afraid to go for your dreams.
Reach for the moon and if you miss it reach out and grab a star.

Nefretiti

Figured I may as well post this here :)

My new Miqo'te archer Khuja'to Amarani

Attachments
Khuja.JPG
Khuja.JPG (166.03 KiB) Viewed 16337 times

Ana
 Community Resource
 Community Resource
Realm: Light EU Twintania/ Azol-Nerub EU

Unread post by Ana »

Glee you choosen Miqo'te too :D

i had my Neeka; also a ranger in Beta. Beta was f2p is the released game that too? (if not i just drool over your screenies)

HUGE thanks to Makoes, Syleye, FeralClaw, Pingupuff, Karin,Bowno, Varethyn, Ashaine, Kishay, Aki (Täräin13), my friend Marie and some lovely ppl on Fligth Rising for my lovely sig

Nefretiti

I don't think it is, not quite sure to be honest, I'm still in my trial month.

Sukurachi
Grand Master Hunter
Grand Master Hunter
Realm: The Scryers (Horde), Argent Dawn (Alliance)

Unread post by Sukurachi »

when I looked it up yesterday, it seemed to have subscription fees more or less equivalent to WoW.