Favorite Pet?

Anything related to Hunter pets.
Forum rules
Treat others with respect. Report, don't respond. Read the complete forum rules.
Vonfaustus
Realm: Darrowmere

Favorite Pet?

Unread post by Vonfaustus »

Hey, I'm a newb (both to WoW and this board). I'm going to ask a question which I'm absolutely certain has been asked a million times on these boards: What is your favorite pet? This can be a specific pet/skin or an entire family. I'm really curious to see what other people use. I'm using cats for the most part at the moment. That will most likely change as I level, though (I'm at level 38). My currently active pets are Amphion the black lion (Humar) and Zathos, the white lion (Eecheyakee). All but 2 or 3 of my pets are rares/spawned. At my level, not many people have rare pets, so I get a lot of comments. XD
Nubhorns
Master Hunter
Master Hunter
Realm: WrA

Re: Favorite Pet?

Unread post by Nubhorns »

On my main, I'm rarely out and about without my brown armored boar, Torque. He's not fancy and he's not on fire(ugh), but I love him all the same and he makes a fantastic tank, to boot. :)

On Caboodle, Braxley her gray tarantula is easily my favorite. I have Kit(Echeyakee) and Crow(Humar) and a currently unnamed Gosh-Haldir, but nothing makes me smile quite like a tauren with a pet spider.

|| deviantART || armory || magistream ||

Kalhoun
Artisan Hunter
Artisan Hunter
Realm: Ghostlands (H) & Kirin Tor (A)

Unread post by Kalhoun »

No doubt about it...

If I don't have my Sharptooth out, I will start to miss him. He's pretty much become my hunter's mascot. And it's not because he's rare or anything (I didn't even have to camp for him); I just love his colors, his animations, and I'm a huge dinosaur nerd. I've gotten quite attached to the big oaf.
Vasken
Expert Hunter
Expert Hunter
Realm: Argent Dawn (EU)

Unread post by Vasken »