Talonclaw can be DW mogged

For discussion of the current expansion - pets, mounts, anything!
Forum rules
Treat others with respect. Report, don't respond. Read the complete forum rules.
viaradda
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2016 5:16 pm

Talonclaw can be DW mogged

Unread post by viaradda » Wed Jul 18, 2018 2:45 am

Not sure if this is intentional or a bug, but it's pretty cool.

Hunters can dual-wield, and any melee weapon can be transmogged into Talonclaw. If you have a weapon mogged into a 1H in your main hand and a weapon mogged into Talonclaw in your offhand, they'll both show up. Unfortunately, if you have two Talonclaws they won't both show up.

This doesn't work with the MM/BM artifacts since you can't mog melee weapons into them.

ImageImage
Attachments
dw1.png
dw1.png (553.26 KiB) Viewed 345 times
dw2.png
dw2.png (515.57 KiB) Viewed 345 times

User avatar
pop
Grand Master Hunter
Grand Master Hunter
Posts: 1934
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2010 3:25 am

Re: Talonclaw can be DW mogged

Unread post by pop » Wed Jul 18, 2018 7:19 am

SO ARE YOU SAYING I CAN MOG INTO XUL THE NECROMANCER FROM HOTS?

ALL THE YAAASS

SLAY

Post Reply